Contact Us

Market Soundings

The contact within Cavendish for all market soundings is our Front Office as follows:

Region Contact Phone Email

UK

Paul Mumford

+44 203 971 1056

paul.mumford@cavendisham.co.uk

UK

Nick Burchett

+44 203 971 1047

nick.burchett@cavendisham.co.uk

North America / Israel

Alison Hyde

+44 203 971 1052

alison.hyde@cavendisham.co.uk

Asia Pacific

Liz Evans

+44 203 971 1049

liz.evans@cavendisham.co.uk

Europe

Caroline Vincent

+44 203 971 1063

caroline.vincent@cavendisham.co.uk

Japan

Ron Bullivant

+44 203 971 1046

ron.bullivant@cavendisham.co.uk

LATAM / India

Deepti Goyal

+44 203 971 1050

deepti.goyal@cavendisham.co.uk

Cavendish Asset Management Limited
West World
West Gate
London
W5 1DT

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 3971 1061
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8810 7551
Email: info@cavendisham.co.uk

Registered Office
Cavendish Asset Management Limited
Chelsea House
West Gate
London
W5 1DR

Information about the TM Cavendish Funds may be obtained by searching under ‘TUTMAN LLP’ on the Funds Listing website, www.fundlistings.com.